Funny Text Conversation

14 08 2009

So Shawna’s at work and we had this hilarious text convo.

Her-“Is 3 bowls of meth a lot for one person?”.
Me – “…..um I wouldn’t know…”.
Me – “but 2 is enough to get me feeling pretty good”. 
Me -“Bahahahahaha”.
Her – ” I thought heroin was your drug of choice?”. 
Me – ” Is heroin the same as meth?”. 
Her – “You would know”.
Me – “I’m gonna google my way to street drug supremacy”. 
Her – “I’m gonna go ask that patient we have in ___”. 
Me – “You’re leaving me for a crackhead?!”.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

